Palleck Orthodontics Reviews

Palleck Orthodontics Reviews

For over ten years, Palleck Orthodontics has been providing the communities of Woodstock and London with more than just great smiles; we give our patients a renewed sense of self-confidence and a future of exceptional dental health.

http://custombraces.ca

Woodstock 519-533-0303


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1125

Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and amazing customer service!!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office has been awesome."

Review Verified on 11/23/2018
"Not only has Dr Palleck and her team give me an amazing smile.....they deliver care packages to my school on lunch!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"I am so happy with the final outcome now that I am finished. The staff is amazing as well as Dr Palleck. I always recommend anyone talking about braces that they must see Dr Palleck ❤️❤️❤️"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so nervous and so was I. They put my worries to ease and my daughter got the best care. All so a lot of people, I’m sure, are worried about the cost but they help you out with a payment plan that will work for your family. My daughter loves all the ladies there and isn’t at all scared anymore. Thank you for doing what you!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2018
"Palleck Orthodontics is a great place for treatment! Lovely staff. June 2nd will be a year that I got my braces. Thanks for all the great work you do! Making beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Took me on time Efficient care Friendly Professional Not defensive about my questions Staff seem to love their work"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Excellent care, friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere as usual!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Palleck and her staff were very helpful and excellent with my daughter. I am truly thankful for the work they did, she went from never smiling to showing off her beautiful smile all of the time. People have commented on what a huge difference her teeth are now compared to before. I would highly recommend Dr. Palleck and her team. Dr. Palleck is excellent with her patients. In fact the entire team is from the moment you walk in they are always smiling and willing to help answer any questions you have. Thank you Dr. Palleck and the entire team! From a forever grateful Mom"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"U guys rock. Always so quick to help or answer questions. So friendly."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr Palleck & Associates truly are a wonderful and caring team. Everyone is always in a great mood and they all remember your name. They are very patient with me as I am sensitive to new things added to my braces. You don't have to wait long for your appointment."

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"There are no words for how amazing this office is!! My daughter has anxiety about everything and was terrified to get braces on. The staff made this experience VERY easy and actually enjoyable! They took the time to explain absolutely every step they were taking...and always with a smile. 2 of my kids have now been to this office, and there is no other orthodontist we would go to. Thank you SO very much for treating us with respect and dignity during this journey! And now the transformation begins!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is my second child needing braces.. As usual, perfect care from receptionist to the techs ,to dr. Palleck herself. 110% perfection. They look after you like you are the only family in the Building. Thanks for giving my girls one more step to being their beautiful selves."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Dr. Pallecks office is always so quick to help me when im having issues with my braces. They are so great."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"My daughter Emma got her braces taken off today. She was so thrilled with the outcome that she actually squealed when she saw herself in the mirror. It made everyone laugh. Seeing her so happy was enough for me!! The attention to detail and always making her feel listened to and beautiful is an outstanding quality of your practise that I will continue to share with others. Truly a wonderful experience. Thank you thank you thank you. I think Emma is smiling in her sleep"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Everyone is always so friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Everyone was so fantastic. The entire place is full on the friendliest, informative and very patient staff. They were so awesome with me getting my braces put on. It was so quick. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Excellent experience everytime!! I cannot say enough about the consistently positive appointments we have every time we visit Dr. Pelleck and team! These ladies are fantastic. They are helpful, kind and friendly; they really know how to put a patient at ease and make every trip an enjoyable one! The environment for both kids and parents is phenomenal :)"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always kind and friendly staff, really know their stuff. Dr. Palleck is fantastic with her patients and takes pride in her work, her staff and her business"

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff were incredible today. Even though we had to wait for our appointment we were never rushed through. Always pleasant staff!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2018
"I’ve had my braces off for about 2 years now so I only go in for yearly check ups but the Palleck team never fails to make me smile by talking to me about everyday life to telling me that my smile is beautiful! I will definitely recommend as many people as I can to here!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very little wait Friendly and personable staff. Very helpful"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I just love coming to your shop/ business, The apnesfear here is so nice to walk into. All the ladies welcome you with big smile, and hello. They are all so friendly. I will truly miss coming here every 6 weeks."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to Dr. Palleck and the wonderful staff in Woodstock for taking such great care on my journey. I received the greatest gift, and that is to smile"

Review Verified on 12/25/2017
"Very professionally ran practice, everyone is very friendly with smiles on their faces. Everyone made Allegra feel at ease which is appreciated from a parent side of view. Only reason I did not give a 10 (and every person deserves a 10!) was because Allegra wasn’t taken in until almost 20 mins past her appt time."

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Always feel welcomed and everyone is so bubbly and smiley. Unlike my previous experience with my past orthodontist, they are very gentle and always willing to make me experience better (if that’s possible)."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"The whole Palleck Orthodontics team is awesome. Installation of Reece's braces went smoothly. Here's to the next 16 months!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love how comfortable and special EVERYONE makes my daughter feel. It eases her mind and mine as a Mother, knowing it doesn't have to be a bad experience going to the dentist/orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Always wonderful experience"

Review Verified on 11/24/2017
"We always like coming because the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly Prompt service"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"The lady treated Lauren with respect and very professional"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always friendly, and so helpful. We are so thankful."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Good job, the teeth look good and thanks for the candy."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"My daughter Dallas got brac s yesterday. Everyone was very nice and made Dallas feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are just beginning our orthodontic journey with 2 of our 4 children and so glad this has been our path. Everyone at the office is fantastic, informative, friendly and easy to ask questions of. Dr Palleck is by far exceeding in everything she does from her beautiful smile and friendly demeanor to her bright and welcoming decor. An office incomparable to any I have ever been to. Thank you for being who you are and doing what you do."

Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"Amazing !! My daughter got her braces off yesterday and her teeth and smile are just beautiful !!! Very happy !!! Staff is always awesome with her which is sometimes tricky because she’s deaf but they somehow put her at ease and she was very comfortable with everyone there !!!! Thank you ;)"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer care!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Excellent service. Very quick to get in. Extremely friendly"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent so happy thank you to everyone"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Fast and always friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Palleck and her amazing staff continue to take the best care of me and my smile! They promise me the “Hollywood smile” I’ve always wanted!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1125

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com